VISUALIZED CONTENTS

A picture is worth a 1000 words? Old saying, but true. That's why we offer you "graphic recording". Information, thoughts or conversations are translated into creative pictures by an illustrator. This happens either completely unnoticed in the background of one, or for entertainment during a workshop on stage.

This way, exciting, visual protocols are created - and creative onboarding information or product explanations are also conceivable. Our draftswoman works either digitally - or completely oldschool, with pens on a large roll of paper. The result is the same: a wow-effect with every graphic recording, which you can't even begin to explain with more than 1000 words.

Handout

as documentation
of a lecture or workshop.

Live act

for entertainment and
Logging at events.

Onboarding

everything important in the new
Job at a glance. 

Product declaration

Product
declaration

Product advantages and in beautiful and memorable.

YOU want to know more?

Then write to us and we will contact you and advise you personally.

Not in the mood for typing?
Well, give us a call.

+49 (0)2981 - 9879997

Illustration Phone DIVE INN The innovation agency

Inspiring
up-to-date

Our DIVE INN Smart Presentations

knowledge that stays in your head - expert knowledge meets comprehensibility. in our 40-minute presentation we offer you and your company compressed knowledge in a relaxed atmosphere, whether during lunch break or in between. uncomplicated and easy to understand xxxx by our experts who deal with these topics every day. you have questions? feel free to ask them afterwards and they will be solved and discussed live.

Current topic:

Social media and blah-blah-blah

Here is missing description of the Smart Presentation, who can do it?

VISUALISIERTE INHALTE

Ein Bild sagt mehr als 1000 Worte? Alter Spruch, aber wahr. Deswegen bieten wir Dir „Graphic Recording“ an. Dabei werden Informationen, Gedanken oder Gespräche von einem Zeichner in kreative Bilder übersetzt. Dies geschieht entweder ganz unbemerkt im Hintergrund einer, oder zur Unterhaltung bei einem Workshop auf der Bühne.

So entstehen spannende, visuelle Protokolle – und auch kreative Onboarding-Infos oder Produkterklärungen sind denkbar. Unsere Zeichnerin arbeitet entweder digital – oder ganz oldschool, mit Stiften auf einer großen Rolle Papier. Das Ergebnis ist das gleiche: Ein WOW-Effekt bei jedem Graphic Recording, den man selbst mit mehr als 1000 Worten nicht ansatzweise erklären kann.

Handout

als Dokumentation
eines Vortrages oder Workshops.

Live-Act

zur Unterhaltung und
Protokollierung bei Veranstaltungen.

Onboarding

alles Wichtige im neuen
Job auf einen Blick. 

Produkterklärung

Produkt-
erklärung

Produktvorteile und in schön und einprägsam.

DU willst mehr wissen?

Dann schreib uns gerne. Wir melden uns bei Dir und beraten Dich persönlich.

Keine Lust auf Tippen?
Dann ruf doch mal durch.

+49 (0)2981 - 9879997

Illustration Phone DIVE INN Die Innovationsagentur

Inspirierend
up-to-date

Unsere DIVE INN Smart Presentations

Wissen, dass im Kopf bleibt – Fachwissen trifft auf Verständlichkeit. In unserer 40 minütigen Präsentation bieten wir Dir und Deinem Unternehmen  komprimiertes Wissen in entspannter Atomsphäre, ob in der Mittagspause oder mal zwischendurch. Unkompliziert und leicht verständlich xxxx von unseren Experten, die sich jeden Tag mit diesen Themen beschäftigen. Du hast Fragen? Stell diese gerne im Anschluss und diese werden live gelöst und diskutiert.

Aktuelles Thema:

Social Media und blablabla

Hier fehlt Beschreibung von der Smart Presentation. Wer kann das machen?